The gist: For Sony Xperia Black Friday shopping, start with carrier fit, storage, display needs and camera focus.

The Xperia 1 V is the broadest pick on paper, while PRO-I suits camera-led buyers and Xperia 10 V suits GSM-only budgets.

Sony Xperia Black Friday deals usually reward buyers who know the exact model, network fit and storage tier before the live price changes.

This guide compares only the listed Xperia phones still available, using their titles as the evidence base.

Expect close model names to hide important differences, especially display class, camera language, storage and carrier notes.

The short list

  • Best overall: Sony Xperia 1 V 256GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/ — Recent Xperia 1 line, 256GB storage, 5G and factory unlocked wording.
  • Best for camera focus: Xperia PRO-I all carriers 5G smartphone with 1-inch image sensor, trip — PRO-I title highlights a 1-inch image sensor and triple camera array.
  • Best value: Sony Xperia 5 IV 128GB Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/Wa — Factory unlocked U.S. model with warranty wording and 128GB storage.
  • Best for display detail: Xperia 1 III – 5G Smartphone with 120Hz 6.5″ 21:9 4K HDR OLED display — Title lists 120Hz, 6.5-inch, 21:9, 4K HDR OLED display.
  • Budget pick: Sony Xperia 10 V XQ-DC72 5G Dual 128GB 8GB RAM Factory Unlocked (GSM O — Xperia 10 V listing adds dual SIM, 128GB, 8GB RAM and GSM-only note.

Side by side

Item Works best for Worth noting
Xperia 1 III – 5G Smartphone with 120Hz 6.5″ 21:9 4K HDR OLED display 4K OLED viewing 120Hz 6.5-inch 21:9 4K HDR OLED display
Xperia PRO-I all carriers 5G smartphone with 1-inch image sensor, trip camera-first buyers 1-inch image sensor and triple camera array
Sony Xperia 5 IV 128GB Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/Wa U.S. warranty shoppers 128GB factory unlocked U.S. official with warranty
Sony Xperia 1 IV 512GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w large storage needs 512GB 5G factory unlocked smartphone
Sony Xperia 5 III 125GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone, Black [U.S. Of compact Xperia fans 125GB 5G factory unlocked smartphone
Sony Xperia 1 V 256GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/ balanced flagship choice 256GB 5G factory unlocked smartphone
Sony Xperia 10 V XQ-DC72 5G Dual 128GB 8GB RAM Factory Unlocked (GSM O GSM-only buyers 5G dual 128GB 8GB RAM factory unlocked GSM only

There is deliberately no rating column on this page. We do not test these products ourselves, and Amazon does not supply customer ratings to this site, so any score here would be invented.

What each one offers

1. Xperia 1 III – 5G Smartphone with 120Hz 6.5″ 21:9 4K HDR OLED display with tripl — best for 4K OLED viewing

Xperia 1 III - 5G Smartphone with 120Hz 6.5
Image supplied by the Amazon listing
Check price on Amazon

The Xperia 1 III listing centres on display quality, 5G, and a triple camera with four focal lengths. It suits buyers who want an Xperia media phone with a detailed screen spec.

Materials and construction

The title positions this model as a tall-screen Xperia with a 6.5-inch 21:9 OLED panel. That shape points to a narrow handset style, useful for split viewing, widescreen video and one-handed grip expectations.

Its model code, XQBC62/B, helps separate this listing from nearby Xperia 1 III variants. That matters because storage, bands, packaging and warranty wording can differ across regional or seller-specific listings.

The product name does not list materials, water resistance or included accessories, so treat those points as unconfirmed from this title alone. Use the title for display, camera and 5G basics, then inspect the live listing.

What it does well

The 120Hz 6.5-inch 21:9 4K HDR OLED display wording is the strongest on-paper feature. It favours buyers who watch films, review photos, browse long pages or want fast scrolling on a premium panel.

The triple camera and four focal lengths phrasing suggests flexibility across framing choices. It is aimed at users who prefer different perspectives without relying on a single fixed camera style for every shot.

The 5G smartphone wording keeps it relevant for buyers seeking modern network support. Actual network performance still depends on carrier compatibility, coverage, plan support and the precise variant supplied by the seller.

Value for money

During Sony Xperia Black Friday deal hunting, this model can appeal when its display and camera language matter more than owning the newest name. Compare the live offer against Xperia 1 IV and Xperia 1 V listings.

Its value case rests on premium Xperia 1 traits in an earlier generation title. If the live price gap is small, the newer storage or model listing may be easier to justify.

Best fit for

Choose it if your priority is a 4K HDR OLED screen with 120Hz wording. It is especially relevant for buyers who use a phone as a pocket video, photo review and browsing screen.

Skip it if you mainly want the clearest U.S. official warranty wording, because this title does not state that phrase. Other listings here spell that out more directly for cautious buyers.

It may not be the right first choice for storage-led buyers. The title highlights display and camera more than capacity, while Xperia 1 IV and Xperia 1 V titles list larger storage amounts.

Upsides Downsides
  • 120Hz 4K HDR OLED display wording
  • Triple camera with four focal lengths
  • 5G smartphone title
  • Distinct Xperia 1 III model code
  • No storage amount in title
  • Warranty wording is not stated
  • Older Xperia 1 generation
Trending Posts:  Best Capture Card Black Friday/Cyber Monday Deals

2. Xperia PRO-I all carriers 5G smartphone with 1-inch image sensor, triple camera — best for camera focus

Xperia PRO-I all carriers 5G smartphone with 1-inch image sensor, triple camera array and 120Hz 6.5” 21:9 4K H
Image supplied by the Amazon listing
Check price on Amazon

The Xperia PRO-I is the most camera-led listing here. Its title calls out a 1-inch image sensor, triple camera array, all-carrier wording, 5G and a 4K HDR OLED display.

Materials and construction

The PRO-I name signals a specialist Xperia line, and the title reinforces that with camera-first language. It still keeps the same 6.5-inch 21:9 display style associated with large Xperia media phones.

All carriers wording is important, but it should still be checked against the live listing and your carrier tools. Phone titles can simplify network support, while activation rules may remain carrier specific.

The listing does not describe body materials, ingress rating or box contents. Treat construction details as outside the title evidence, and focus on the named sensor, camera array, display and 5G claims.

What it does well

The 1-inch image sensor wording is the key reason to consider this phone. It directly targets buyers who place photo and video capture ahead of simpler smartphone conveniences or lowest upfront cost.

A triple camera array gives the title a broader shooting pitch than single-camera phones. It suits buyers who want camera options in one device, though the title does not define every lens role.

The 120Hz 6.5-inch 21:9 4K HDR OLED Display line supports editing, playback and preview use. On paper, that pairs naturally with the camera-led identity of the PRO-I listing.

Value for money

This model is not the default value pick for everyone. Its value depends on whether the 1-inch sensor language and PRO-I positioning solve a real need for your camera workflow.

If you mostly stream, message and browse, other Xperia listings may deliver enough display and 5G language. If camera priority drives the purchase, PRO-I has the clearest title in this group.

Best fit for

It fits buyers who read camera specs first and phone extras second. The listing is built around the 1-inch sensor phrase, so it makes sense for stills and video-minded shoppers.

It is less suitable if you want simple warranty wording in the title. Unlike several other options here, the title does not say U.S. Official w/Warranty or Factory Unlocked.

Consider another Xperia if storage capacity is your deciding factor. This title spotlights the sensor, camera array and display, while Xperia 1 IV and Xperia 1 V list capacity clearly.

Upsides Downsides
  • 1-inch image sensor wording
  • Triple camera array
  • All carriers 5G title
  • 120Hz 4K HDR OLED display
  • No storage amount in title
  • Specialist focus may be excessive
  • Warranty wording is not listed

3. Sony Xperia 5 IV 128GB Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/Warranty], B — best for U.S. warranty clarity

Sony Xperia 5 IV 128GB Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/Warranty], Black
Image supplied by the Amazon listing
Check price on Amazon

Sony Xperia 5 IV is the cleanest listing for buyers who want a smaller Xperia line with U.S. official warranty wording. The title also gives 128GB storage and black colour.

Materials and construction

The Xperia 5 line generally sits below the Xperia 1 line in the naming stack, but this title still uses factory unlocked wording. That gives it a simpler buying pitch for shoppers avoiding carrier contracts.

U.S. Official w/Warranty appears directly in the product title, which is useful when comparing similar unlocked listings. It does not replace reading the seller page, but it is stronger title evidence than silence.

The black colour is named, and the 128GB capacity is clear. The title does not list display size, camera type or charging accessories, so those areas should not be assumed from this entry.

What it does well

This phone works on paper for buyers who want a factory unlocked Xperia with a stated U.S. warranty angle. That combination is often more reassuring than a global import title with complex carrier notes.

The 128GB storage figure gives a clear baseline for app, photo and file planning. Heavy video users may still prefer a listing with more storage if the live price difference is acceptable.

Because the title avoids specialist PRO-I camera claims or 4K display wording, it reads as a balanced Xperia option. That can suit buyers who want the brand experience without chasing every top-line feature.

Value for money

Its value depends on the spread between this listing and the larger Xperia 1 models. If the live price is meaningfully lower, warranty wording and 128GB storage can make it practical.

The best comparison is not only against another Xperia 5. Put it beside Xperia 5 III for generational choice and Xperia 1 IV or 1 V for storage and flagship positioning.

Best fit for

Pick it if warranty wording and factory unlocked status reduce your risk. It is a logical shortlist choice for U.S. buyers who do not want to decode GSM-only import language.

Avoid it if display specification is your main reason for buying Xperia. This title does not list 4K HDR OLED, 120Hz, or a 21:9 panel, unlike several higher listings.

It also suits buyers who prefer a straightforward colour and capacity listing. Those wanting maximum listed storage should move to Xperia 1 IV, while camera-led users should study PRO-I first.

Upsides Downsides
  • U.S. official warranty wording
  • Factory unlocked title
  • 128GB storage listed
  • Simple black colour option
  • No display spec in title
  • No camera detail in title
  • Less storage than 512GB option

4. Sony Xperia 1 IV 512GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/Warranty] — best for 512GB storage

Sony Xperia 1 IV 512GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/Warranty]
Image supplied by the Amazon listing
Check price on Amazon

Sony Xperia 1 IV stands out for the 512GB storage figure in its title. It also carries 5G, factory unlocked, and U.S. official warranty wording.

Materials and construction

This listing uses the larger Xperia 1 name and pairs it with a 512GB capacity. That construction in the title makes storage the first practical reason to compare it against the other models.

Factory unlocked wording gives the phone a wider retail identity than carrier-locked alternatives. The title also states U.S. Official w/Warranty, which is a helpful signal for buyers wary of grey-market confusion.

The title does not name the display, camera array, colour or bundled accessories. Those omissions do not mean the phone lacks them, but they cannot be used as evidence in this guide.

What it does well

The 512GB capacity is the obvious strength. It supports buyers who keep large photo libraries, offline video, game files, documents or work media on the phone rather than relying only on cloud storage.

Trending Posts:  Best Acer Swift 3 Black Friday/Cyber Monday

As a 5G factory unlocked smartphone, the title points toward flexible use across compatible networks. Confirm bands and activation support with your carrier, because unlocked does not always mean every network feature works.

The U.S. warranty wording helps this model compete against global variants. For many buyers, that practical support language may matter more than small differences in model naming during a sale.

Value for money

This model becomes interesting when the live deal narrows the gap between 256GB and 512GB Xperia listings. Extra storage is easiest to value if you already know you regularly run out.

If you stream most media and back up photos promptly, the storage premium may be less important. In that case, Xperia 1 V or Xperia 5 IV may be cleaner comparisons.

Best fit for

Choose it if storage is a major buying reason and you want U.S. official warranty wording. It is the clearest large-capacity option in the listed group.

It is less suitable for buyers who need the title to confirm a display specification. The Xperia 1 III and PRO-I listings spell out 120Hz 4K HDR OLED details more clearly.

It also may not fit buyers looking for the lowest Xperia entry point. A 512GB Xperia 1 model is better viewed as a capacity-led premium choice than a budget shortcut.

Upsides Downsides
  • 512GB storage listed
  • 5G factory unlocked wording
  • U.S. official warranty stated
  • Xperia 1 series positioning
  • No display detail in title
  • No camera detail in title
  • May be more phone than needed

5. Sony Xperia 5 III 125GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone, Black [U.S. Official w/W — best for older Xperia 5 value

Sony Xperia 5 III 125GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone, Black [U.S. Official w/Warranty]
Image supplied by the Amazon listing
Check price on Amazon

Sony Xperia 5 III gives shoppers another factory unlocked Xperia 5 choice. The title lists 125GB storage, 5G, black colour and U.S. official warranty wording.

Materials and construction

The Xperia 5 III title presents a compact-line Xperia with straightforward black colouring. Its naming sits one step behind Xperia 5 IV, which makes direct comparison especially important during deal periods.

Factory unlocked appears in the title, so the listing is aimed at buyers who do not want a carrier-tied handset. The U.S. Official w/Warranty wording strengthens its retail clarity.

The stated 125GB storage figure is unusual beside common 128GB wording, so copy the listing details carefully before checkout. The title does not provide screen, camera or accessory information.

What it does well

This model supports shoppers who want Xperia 5 style and 5G without moving into the Xperia 1 line. The title keeps the proposition simple: unlocked, black, warranty noted, and storage named.

As an older Xperia 5 entry beside Xperia 5 IV, it can become relevant when live pricing separates the two. The deal only makes sense if the lower model still meets your needs.

The black finish and warranty wording suit buyers who prefer a conventional phone purchase over an imported listing. It is less about headline display specs and more about a clear unlocked Xperia package.

Value for money

Value here depends heavily on its distance from Xperia 5 IV. If the gap is small, the newer listing may be more appealing; if larger, Xperia 5 III can remain sensible.

Do not judge it only by the model name. Check whether the live listing, seller and warranty details are strong enough to offset choosing an older Xperia 5 generation.

Best fit for

It suits buyers who want the Xperia 5 line and do not need the newest available model name. Warranty wording in the title also helps cautious U.S. shoppers compare it fairly.

It is not ideal for buyers who want a title rich in display or camera specifications. Those shoppers should look at Xperia 1 III, PRO-I, or other Xperia 1 listings.

It may work as a secondary phone, travel phone or daily Xperia if storage needs are modest. Heavy media collectors should compare the higher-capacity Xperia 1 IV before deciding.

Upsides Downsides
  • Factory unlocked listing
  • U.S. official warranty wording
  • 5G smartphone title
  • Black colour named
  • Older Xperia 5 generation
  • 125GB wording needs care
  • No screen spec in title

6. Sony Xperia 1 V 256GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/Warranty] — best overall Xperia pick

Sony Xperia 1 V 256GB 5G Factory Unlocked Smartphone [U.S. Official w/Warranty]
Image supplied by the Amazon listing
Check price on Amazon

Sony Xperia 1 V is the strongest overall pick from the available list. Its title combines the Xperia 1 V name, 256GB storage, 5G, factory unlocked status and U.S. warranty wording.

Materials and construction

The Xperia 1 V name places this model at the top of the listed Xperia 1 sequence. The title also gives a clear 256GB storage figure, avoiding guesswork for capacity planning.

Factory unlocked and U.S. Official w/Warranty appear together in the title. That combination is useful for shoppers who want retail flexibility while still seeing support language before opening the full listing.

The product title does not state display size, refresh rate, camera layout or colour. For those details, the live listing should be read closely rather than inferred from the Xperia 1 branding.

What it does well

This listing balances storage, model position and warranty wording better than most options here. It does not lean on one niche specification, which makes it easier to recommend as the default shortlist pick.

The 256GB storage level gives more room than the Xperia 5 listings, while avoiding the storage-led focus of the 512GB Xperia 1 IV. That makes it a middle path for many users.

The 5G factory unlocked wording suits buyers who want carrier flexibility, subject to compatibility checks. It is especially relevant for people replacing an unlocked Android phone rather than starting a new carrier plan.

Value for money

In a Sony Xperia Black Friday comparison, this model is the first live price to check. If it sits close to older or smaller listings, its newer Xperia 1 V name becomes persuasive.

If Xperia 1 IV 512GB is much more attractive for storage, choose that route. If PRO-I drops for camera-first needs, its sensor wording can still beat the broader Xperia 1 V case.

Best fit for

It suits buyers who want one Xperia recommendation without a narrow camera or budget brief. The listed storage, 5G, unlocked status and warranty wording make it the most balanced title.

Skip it if your must-have is the title-confirmed 4K HDR OLED display wording. Xperia 1 III and PRO-I state that display phrase directly, while this title does not.

It is also not the cheapest-style pick on paper. Budget-focused GSM buyers may find Xperia 10 V more relevant, provided its network limitation matches their carrier.

Trending Posts:  Incase Black Friday & Cyber Monday Deals
Upsides Downsides
  • Best balanced title here
  • 256GB storage listed
  • 5G factory unlocked wording
  • U.S. official warranty stated
  • No display spec in title
  • No camera spec in title
  • Not the budget-oriented entry

7. Sony Xperia 10 V XQ-DC72 5G Dual 128GB 8GB RAM Factory Unlocked (GSM Only | No C — best for GSM-only budgets

Sony Xperia 10 V XQ-DC72 5G Dual 128GB 8GB RAM Factory Unlocked (GSM Only | No CDMA - not Compatible with Veri
Image supplied by the Amazon listing
Check price on Amazon

Sony Xperia 10 V is the most qualification-heavy listing. It states 5G dual SIM, 128GB, 8GB RAM, factory unlocked, GSM only, no CDMA, and an included wireless charger.

Materials and construction

The XQ-DC72 model code and Global wording mark this as a different kind of listing from the U.S. official warranty Xperia entries. That makes careful compatibility reading more important before purchase.

The title includes a bundled NGP Wireless Charger, but the phone should be judged separately first. Accessories can be useful, yet they should not distract from network fit, warranty expectations or storage needs.

The listing states black colour, 128GB storage and 8GB RAM. It does not list display resolution, camera layout or U.S. warranty wording, so those areas should be checked on the product page.

What it does well

This phone’s clearest strength is transparent limitation. GSM Only and No CDMA wording helps buyers avoid treating factory unlocked as universal compatibility, especially with networks named as incompatible in the title.

Dual SIM wording suits travellers or users separating work and personal numbers, provided both services fit the phone’s supported network type. Carrier approval still matters, so check before relying on it.

The 128GB and 8GB RAM figures give more hardware detail than some titles here. That can help shoppers compare the Xperia 10 V against Xperia 5 listings when display or camera specs are not stated.

Value for money

Its value is strongest when the GSM-only note is not a problem. If your carrier is incompatible, no discount can make it a sensible phone for daily U.S. use.

The included charger may improve the package if you need one. Still, compare the handset first, because warranty wording and network limits matter more than a bundled accessory.

Best fit for

It suits buyers on compatible GSM service who want a lower-positioned Xperia with storage, RAM and dual SIM details stated. It is a practical choice only after network checks.

It does not suit Verizon or Sprint users, because the title explicitly says no CDMA and not compatible with those networks. That warning should be treated as decisive.

It also may not satisfy flagship Xperia shoppers. Buyers seeking Xperia 1 display or camera language should compare the Xperia 1 III, PRO-I, Xperia 1 IV and Xperia 1 V.

Upsides Downsides
  • GSM-only warning is clear
  • 128GB and 8GB RAM listed
  • 5G dual SIM wording
  • Wireless charger included
  • Not CDMA compatible
  • Global listing wording
  • No U.S. warranty phrase

How Sony Xperia Black Friday Discounts Usually Move

Smartphone discounts are usually set by the retailer, the marketplace seller, or a brand promotion. The visible list price is not always the price a buyer paid before the sale.

Factory unlocked phones can move differently from carrier-tied phones. Listings may change as stock, seller participation and fulfilment options change.

Older Xperia models often compete on reduced street pricing, while newer or specialist models may hold closer to their normal range.

A live deal can change without the product title changing. Check storage, warranty language, carrier notes and seller details before treating two listings as equal.

Bundles can blur value. If a charger or accessory is included, compare the phone itself first, then decide whether the extra item is useful.

Black Friday falls on Friday, November 27, 2026 and Cyber Monday on Monday, November 30, 2026. Prices in most categories start moving in early November rather than only on the day itself.

Worth reading before you commit: FCC consumer mobile phone guidance, FTC shopping online advice.

Checklist graphic for reading Xperia phone listings
Check model, carrier, warranty, storage and bundle wording first.

How to Choose a Sony Xperia Deal

Carrier fit. Start with the network wording. Factory unlocked is useful, but GSM-only and no-CDMA notes can override the deal for buyers on incompatible carriers.

Warranty wording. Several listings say U.S. Official w/Warranty. That phrase can matter if you prefer simpler support expectations over a global import listing.

Storage tier. Compare 128GB, 256GB and 512GB listings against your media habits. More storage helps camera and video users, but it may not matter for cloud-first buyers.

Display language. If screen quality drives the purchase, look for the title that states 120Hz, 6.5-inch, 21:9 and 4K HDR OLED rather than assuming every Xperia lists it.

Camera priority. PRO-I is the camera-led title because it names a 1-inch image sensor. Other Xperia models may still be capable, but their titles do not make that claim.

Bundle discipline. Treat chargers and accessories as secondary. A bundled wireless charger helps only after the phone itself matches your carrier, warranty and storage needs.

Worth reading before you commit: Sony Xperia support, FCC unlocking consumer guide.

Flow diagram explaining Xperia carrier compatibility checks
Unlocked status is only the start of a carrier check.

Easy ways to overpay

Watch out. Do not treat every unlocked Xperia as compatible with every carrier. The Xperia 10 V title specifically warns GSM only and no CDMA support.

Watch out. Do not compare deals by model name alone. Two Xperia listings can differ by storage, warranty wording, global status, carrier notes or included accessories.

Watch out. Do not assume a display spec unless the title states it. Only some listings here name 120Hz, 21:9, 4K HDR OLED wording.

Watch out. Do not let an accessory bundle hide a network problem. A charger is not useful if the phone cannot activate on your chosen service.

Watch out. Do not ignore storage when buying for video, games or offline media. The listed choices range from 125GB wording to 512GB capacity.

Watch out. Do not rely on sale badges alone. Read the live listing for seller, warranty, model code and carrier language before deciding.

Diagram comparing storage camera and display listing terms
Read storage, camera and display claims as separate deal signals.

How we narrow it down

We do not physically test these products, and we say so rather than implying otherwise.

We start from what is actually listed and in stock on Amazon in this category, and remove anything out of stock or without a live price. For this page that left 7 products.

We then read each manufacturer specification and separate the standardised figures from the marketing ones. Where a figure is the manufacturer’s own claim, we say so.

Trending Posts:  Best Nex Black Friday/Cyber Monday Deals

Where two products look similar on paper, we say so instead of manufacturing a difference. A page that pretends every product has a clear winner is not much use.

We also drop products that are listed but unavailable. A recommendation you cannot act on wastes your time, and stock in this category turns over quickly through November.

Nothing on this page is an independent measurement, and we do not present it as one. Where a number comes from the manufacturer, we attribute it to the manufacturer.

What we would buy

The top pick is Sony Xperia 1 V 256GB 5G Factory Unlocked because its title balances storage, 5G, unlocked status and U.S. warranty wording better than the rest.

Choose Xperia PRO-I if the camera comes first. Its 1-inch image sensor and triple camera array wording make it the most specialist photo and video listing here.

Choose Xperia 1 III if display wording drives the decision. It directly lists 120Hz, 6.5-inch, 21:9 and 4K HDR OLED, plus triple camera language.

Choose Xperia 1 IV if storage matters most. Its 512GB title gives the clearest capacity advantage, alongside 5G, factory unlocked and U.S. warranty wording.

Choose Xperia 5 IV or Xperia 5 III if you want Xperia 5 factory unlocked options with U.S. warranty wording. Compare their live prices and storage phrasing closely.

Choose Xperia 10 V only after confirming GSM compatibility. Its dual SIM, 128GB, 8GB RAM and charger bundle are useful, but the no-CDMA warning is central.

Worth reading before you commit: Sony Xperia smartphones.

Frequently asked questions

Which Sony Xperia is best for Black Friday?

The Xperia 1 V is the best overall pick here because its title lists 256GB storage, 5G, factory unlocked status and U.S. warranty wording.

Is Sony Xperia 10 V compatible with Verizon?

The listed Xperia 10 V title says GSM only, no CDMA, and not compatible with Verizon or Sprint. Treat that warning as decisive.

Which Xperia has the strongest camera wording?

The Xperia PRO-I has the strongest camera wording because its title lists a 1-inch image sensor and triple camera array.

Which listed Xperia has the most storage?

The Xperia 1 IV has the most storage in these titles, with 512GB listed alongside 5G, factory unlocked and U.S. warranty wording.

What does factory unlocked mean on these listings?

Factory unlocked means the phone is not listed as tied to one carrier, but you still need to confirm band, activation and carrier support.

Which Xperia listing has 4K HDR OLED?

Xperia 1 III and Xperia PRO-I both list a 120Hz 6.5-inch 21:9 4K HDR OLED display in their titles.

Are U.S. official warranty listings better?

They can be easier for U.S. buyers to assess because the title states U.S. Official w/Warranty. Always check the live seller details too.

Should I choose Xperia 5 IV or Xperia 5 III?

Choose Xperia 5 IV if the live deal gap is small. Consider Xperia 5 III if its price is better and its older model name still suits you.

Do bundled chargers make Xperia deals better?

A bundled charger can add usefulness, but it should not outweigh carrier fit, warranty wording, storage capacity and the right Xperia model.

More gaming and tech deals this Black Friday

Comparing options before the sale? These guides cover the same Black Friday and Cyber Monday window:

Black Friday Deals Store is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. We earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page, at no additional cost to you.

Prices and availability are shown by Amazon at the time you click, and change frequently. Earning a commission does not change which products we cover or what we say about them.